Workshop

"New perspectives in Differential Geometry: Special metrics and Quaternionic Geometry"

Organizzatore dell'evento Prof. Emilio Musso

Pagina Web

Data dell'evento: 
Monday, 16 November, 2015 - Friday, 20 November, 2015

"Special Materials in Complex Systems - SMaCS 2015"

Organizzatrice dell'evento Prof.ssa Elena Bonetti

 

Pagina Web

Data dell'evento: 
Monday, 18 May, 2015 - Friday, 22 May, 2015

"Shocks, Singularities and Oscillations in Nonlinear Optics and Fluid Mechanics"

Organizzatore dell'evento Prof. Ferruccio Colombini

 

Pagina Web

Data dell'evento: 
Monday, 14 September, 2015 - Friday, 18 September, 2015

“Analysis and Geometry in Control Theory and its Applications”

Organizzatore dell'evento prof. Franco Rampazzo

Pagina Web

Data dell'evento: 
Monday, 9 June, 2014 - Friday, 13 June, 2014

INdAM-MSRI-SMI-Clay Mathematics Institute Summer Graduate Workshop

INdAM-MSRI-SMI-Clay Mathematics Institute Summer Graduate Workshop

Mathematical General Relativity in Cortona

29 Luglio, 2013 - 9 Agosto, 2013

Responsabili Scientifici:

Justin Corvino (Lafayette College), Pengzi Miao (University of Miami)

Comitato Organizzatore:

Data dell'evento: 
Monday, 29 July, 2013 - Friday, 9 August, 2013
Syndicate content