Incontri Scientifici

"Differential equations, inverse problems and control theory"

organizzato dal Prof. Angelo Favini

pagina web dell'evento

Data dell'evento: 
Sunday, 16 June, 2013 - Saturday, 22 June, 2013

"Geometric topology in Cortona"

organizzato dal Prof. Bruno Martelli

pagina web dell'evento

 

Data dell'evento: 
Sunday, 2 June, 2013 - Saturday, 8 June, 2013

"Geometric methods in Pde's"

organizzato dalla Prof.ssa  Annamaria Montanari

Pagina web dell'evento

Data dell'evento: 
Sunday, 26 May, 2013 - Saturday, 1 June, 2013

“PDEs for multiphase advanced materials”

organizzato dal Prof. Pierluigi Colli

pagina web dell'evento

Data dell'evento: 
Sunday, 16 September, 2012 - Saturday, 22 September, 2012

“New trends in holomorphic dynamics”

organizzato dal Prof. Marco Abate

pagina web dell'evento

Data dell'evento: 
Sunday, 2 September, 2012 - Saturday, 8 September, 2012
Syndicate content