Incontri Scientifici

“Index Theory, noncomutative geometry and applications”

organizzato dal Prof. Giovanni Landi

pagina web dell'evento

Data dell'evento: 
Sunday, 10 June, 2012 - Saturday, 16 June, 2012

“Recent trends in delay differential equations: models, theory and numerics”

organizzato dal Prof. Nicola Guglielmi

pagina web dell'evento

Data dell'evento: 
Sunday, 3 June, 2012 - Saturday, 9 June, 2012

“Geometric control and sub-Riemannian geometry”

organizzato dalla Prof.ssa Gianna Stefani

pagina web dell'evento

Data dell'evento: 
Sunday, 20 May, 2012 - Saturday, 26 May, 2012

“Interfaces and discontinuities in solids, liquids and crystals” - INDI2011

 pagina web dell'evento

Data dell'evento: 
Monday, 20 June, 2011 - Thursday, 23 June, 2011
Allegati: 

"Weak KAM meeting in Italy"

organizzato dal Prof. Antonio Siconolfi

pagina web dell'evento

Data dell'evento: 
Sunday, 11 September, 2011 - Saturday, 17 September, 2011
Syndicate content