Incontri Scientifici

Joint Conference in Analysis IMU-INdAM

L'IMU, Israel Mathematical Union, e l'INdAM organizzano la prima

Joint Conference in Analysis IMU-INdAM

con il contributo del MAECI, Ambasciata d'Italia a Tel Aviv e in collaborazione con la Tel Aviv University, il Technion - Israel Institute of Technology e il Galilee Research Center for Applied Mathematics, ORT Braude Academic College of Engineering.

Data dell'evento: 
Monday, 29 May, 2017 - Thursday, 1 June, 2017

"Harnack's inequalities and nonlinear operators"

Organizzatore dell'evento Prof. Vincenzo Vespri

 

Pagina Web

Data dell'evento: 
Sunday, 18 June, 2017 - Saturday, 24 June, 2017

"Mathematical Physics of Living Systems"

Organizzatore dell'evento Prof. Giuseppe Saccomandi

 

Pagina Web

Data dell'evento: 
Sunday, 27 August, 2017 - Saturday, 2 September, 2017

"Analysis and Topology in Interaction"

Organizzatore dell'evento Prof. Paolo Piazza

 

Pagina Web

Data dell'evento: 
Sunday, 25 June, 2017 - Saturday, 1 July, 2017

"Geometric Topology in Cortona"

Organizzatore dell'evento Prof. Bruno Martelli

 

Pagina Web

Data dell'evento: 
Sunday, 4 June, 2017 - Saturday, 10 June, 2017
Syndicate content